Saturday, May 19, 2018

Ivan Moody shares scary details of his addiction and 5FDP meltdown

Ivan Moody recently spoke at length about his struggles with alcohol addiction, which he continues to battle with and is roughly ninety plus days sober. The revealing conversation took place with Kaytie for WZOR 94.7 FM and can be heard below.

Thursday, May 10, 2018

Friday, May 4, 2018

Five Finger Death Punch released the new song "When the Seasons Change"

Five Finger Death Punch just released the new single "When The Seasons Change" from the new album "And Justice for None", which will be released on May 18th. (Click here to pre-order it now). You can listen to the new song below:

Sunday, April 29, 2018

Watch Five Finger Death Punch perform "Fake" live for the first time

Five Finger Death Punch is back on tour and with the upcoming release of their new album "And Justice For None", they added a couple of new songs to the setlist. Below you can see the live debut of "Fake":

Wednesday, April 25, 2018

All you need to know about Five Finger Death Punch new album "And Justice For None"

And Justice for None is the upcoming seventh studio album by Five Finger Death Punch. It is set to be released on May 18, 2018, with two singles already released in December 2017 on their first greatest hits record, "A Decade od Destruction".

The band had already completed recording of the album by December 31, 2016, however due to ongoing problems with their label Prospect Park, the album was delayed until 2018 after they reached negotiations with the label. After negotiations were reached in late 2017, they released the greatest hits compilation A Decade of Destruction and two new songs entitled "Trouble" and a cover of The Offspring song "Gone Away" recorded for the new album were included on the compilation, which will be featured on the deluxe version of the new album, which will also feature a different album cover for the deluxe edition.

Track listing:

Standard edition
1. "Fake"
2. "Top of the World"
3. "Sham Pain"
4. "Blue on Black"
5. "Fire in the Hole"
6. "I Refuse"
7. "It Doesn't Matter"
8. "When the Seasons Change"
9. "Stuck in My Ways"
10. "Rock Bottom"
11. "Gone Away" (The Offspring cover)
12. "Bloody"
13. "Will the Sun Ever Rise"

Deluxe edition
1. "Trouble"
2. "Fake"
3. "Top of the World"
4. "Sham Pain"
5. "Blue on Black"
6. "Fire in the Hole"
7. "I Refuse"
8. "It Doesn't Matter"
9. "When the Seasons Change"
10. "Stuck in My Ways"
11. "Rock Bottom"
12. "Gone Away" (The Offspring cover)
13. "Bloody"
14. "Will the Sun Ever Rise"
15. "Bad Seed" (Metallica cover)
16. "Save Your Breath"

Click here to order "And Justice For None".

Click here to order "And Justice For None" Deluxe Edition.

Sunday, April 22, 2018

Watch Five Finger Death Punch perform "Gone Away" at Las Rageous 2018

Five Finger Death Punch performed "Gone Away" live for the first time at Las Rageous 2018 in Las Vegas on April 21st. You can watch the video below: