Sunday, December 1, 2019

Five Finger Death Punch release new single 'Inside Out'

Five Finger Death Punch has set "F8" as the title of its eighth album, due on February 28 via Better Noise Music. The official lyric video for the disc's first single, "Inside Out", can be seen below.

"F8" track listing:

01. F8
02. Inside Out
03. Full Circle
04. Living The Dream
05. A Little Bit Off
06. Bottom Of The Top
07. To Be Alone
08. Mother May I (Tic Toc)
09. Darkness Settles In
10. This Is War
11. Leave It All Behind
12. Scar Tissue
13. Brighter Side Of Grey
14. Making Monsters (bonus)
15. Death Punch Therapy (bonus)
16. Inside Out (radio edit) (bonus)

You can buy the song here. "F8" can be preordered at this location.



  1. Love the music! The lyrics are great! Ivan's voice is so fricken amazing! I loved it!

  2. Love the new song! It is definitely one I could jam to time and again!

  3. Just seen you guys in Columbia SC this past month. You all killed it there too bad you weren't coming closer to South Carolina on this next tour looks like I'm driving to Nashville TN for it caint wait

    1. Really love the song I love all ur songs and can't wait for the new album to be released

  4. Definately a change and love it!! Ivan's voice suits it so much!! Amazing work

  5. Love it. LOve all your music. Ivan -I love your voice. I can also relate to a lot of your lyrics <3